Travel Blog

2

Lately, I’ve been thinking of adding another category here in my blog. Yeah, I know I barely post here but it’s just that I’ve been travelling a lot for the past few months and I wanted to share it to you guys.

Being a tourism graduate and all, posting about the places I’ve been is a little bit closer to home. It was something that I did for more than four years when I was in college so why not give it a try now as well right?

Lately, I’ve been thinking of adding another category here in my blog. Yeah, I know I barely post here but it’s just that I’ve been travelling a lot for the past few months and I wanted to share it to you guys.

Being a tourism graduate and all, posting about the places I’ve been is a little bit closer to home. It was something that I did for more than four years when I was in college so why not give it a try now as well right?

So there. I just need to fix my thoughts and the pictures that I’ll be using. I’ll be sharing my travel experiences with you soon. Wait for me okay?

xoxo,

Rachelle

Leave a Reply

