I think I’m turning into a Boice.

25

I don’t know what has gotten into me but last Sunday, I downloaded all the albums of a Korean group called C.N. Blue. After downloading that, I have been playing all of their songs from Monday until now! Whether through my laptop or my phone, I’m only listening to their songs! Their songs are so catchy and the beat is really nice. I have to say that their songs are really nice.C-N-BLUE-cnblue-30184676-1600-1200

Aside from that, I have been watching their music videos and performances as well. Let’s put it this way, I like their songs and I really like MinHyuk so it’s like hitting two birds with one stone! Hahaha. I have been watching the video of I’m Sorry over and over again but it’s the one focused on Min Hyuk only. He’s really my bias! He’s so cute in Heartstrings and he’s freakin awesome in The Heirs.

I’m hoping that I could really sing their songs in the future. I’m really not used to singing in Korean so I need to study the pronunciation of each word first. I want to understand the meaning of each song as well so yeah. I guess I’m really turning into a Boice! πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “I think I’m turning into a Boice.

Leave a Reply

