BEST DAY EVER!

1(1)

Sobrang dami ng nangyari sa araw na ‘to and I think this is my best day ever simula nung naging bum ako! Here’s a list of why I could consider this day as the best day ever:

CUM LAUDE!

So after waiting for more than two weeks, I finally confirmed this one! I am an alumna of the Asian Institute of Tourism with a degree in Bachelor of Science in Tourism and I graduated with honors! Pumasok daw ako for Cum Laude! After several attempts of trying to graduate with honors (which eventually failed during my grade school and high school days), I finally succeeded! Hooray!

POST BIRTHDAY GIFTS

I got the gifts from Charnina and Mape and they’re so freakin awesome. Lalo na yung kay Mape! The doodle was awesoooooome. Tapos she gave me a Gossip Girl book pa! I was about to buy that one e! Super sakto. Yay!

CRUSH

So yeah. I saw him a while ago. Won’t give much details though. Hahaha.

MITMEH SHIRT

I got my MITMEH shirt already! And it’s so cute and pretty and awesome! Awesomeness overload. Nakapagpa-quote na rin ako sa isa pang shop kung magkano yung bulk orders and it’s cheaper than what I expected. Yay! So yes, I’m officially selling MITMEH shirts! But for now, ako pa lang ang meron! Mwahaha.

LUNCH DATE CONFIRMATION

So yes. It’s finally happening! Lunch date on the 23rd! Yay! Fast forward to Saturday please?

POSSIBLE START OF EDITING

Meh. Won’t give details about this one. 😛

DON’T FORGET THE SOAP BOOK

I got my ARC copy of Don’t Forget the Soap by Marie Claire Lim Moore and the book’s so pretty! It’s beyond what I have expected it to be. The glossy pages are so awesooooome. Can’t wait to read it!

SO YES. THIS IS THE BEST DAY EVEEEEEER! ♥

Leave a Reply

